Getting Started

So, I got the blog set up, the Facebook page set up, the GoFundMe page set up, and everything all link.      I’m not really sure how everything will pan out. Part of me thinks this is a huge undertaking, but I also know if I want this for Everett then I have to start somewhere. I definitely cannot just sit around wishing for it because that will accomplish nothing! I only hope I have the strength and courage to see this through! I had a dream when I was pregnant with Everett about a little boy in a wheelchair before we got the diagnosis of spina bifida. I have recently had many dreams of Everett and a service dog. Oh, it is a beautiful vision. One I want to see with my OWN eyes 🙂

— Team Evy

2 thoughts on “Getting Started

Leave a Reply

