Change of plans… again

I have found a new organization I believe will benefit us the most. The waiting list is not as long and the price is more reachable! I will be sending one more email and once I receive some answers I will then proceed with the primarily application to be reviewed. If we are approved the I can proceed with the full application and we then must pay 25% of the cost to hold our place for a dog. That equates to about $2500. I will update more as I learn more from my questions let everyone know about our application. Please continue to share and pray!

— Team Evy

Leave a Reply

